Fur Baby Friday!

6 Apr

For this Fur Baby Friday, I’m sharing some puppy brothers pictures.

This is them waiting for permission to enter the apartment. Sometimes they get a little pushy and need to slow down. It’s sort of difficult to get good pictures of one rambunctious dog, when you throw a second into the equation, most of these are blurry and of poor quality, taken with my phone.

Sometimes the pictures they inadvertently mess up make me laugh. Like oh, look at them. They think they’re people, blinking and sticking out their tongues and looking the wrong way. But they still convey a certain level of cuteness.

Except for this one. This one is maybe slightly terrifying if you don’t know them personally.

The have their fun though. You can’t front on that.

6 Responses to “Fur Baby Friday!”

  1. Mrs. Monologues April 6, 2012 at 8:50 am #

    Oh my goodness I love them. I am kind of jealous of how obedient they are! Thank you for linking up!

  2. squirrel circus April 6, 2012 at 9:37 am #

    I love the one with the teeth bared — I have a couple of shots of Bailey like that, playing with his buddies at the dog park!

  3. Kathryn April 6, 2012 at 10:35 am #

    They are so good to sit and wait like that! I think your dogs have the same personalities as mine. We have on that’s always baring her teeth at the other one.

    • Cally April 6, 2012 at 4:33 pm #

      They definitely seem more obediant than they actually are, I promise!

  4. Nikki April 6, 2012 at 10:31 pm #

    that fighting picture is f-ing hilarious! Attack dog mode…I can’t stop laughing!

    • Cally April 7, 2012 at 1:07 pm #

      I know, he thinks he’s bad. He doesn’t know I already told the internet he’s a whiney lovey baby.

Leave a Reply

