I amuse me

9 Apr

Alton Brown on Television: The egg is amazing, it can be savory, it can be sweet, it can literally do anything.

Me: It can’t vote.

Kobe: *head tilt*

Me: Get it? Because… it’s an egg. So how could it cast a vote, let alone form enough of an opinion to decide which way it wanted to vote?

Kobe: *yawns, puts head down*

Me: I am wasted on you.

One Response to “I amuse me”

  1. Nikki April 10, 2012 at 9:35 am #

    You amuse me too! haha I nominated you for a blog award in my latest post šŸ™‚ http://thepinkgrowl.blogspot.com/2012/04/liebster-versitle-blog-awards.html

Leave a Reply

