Guest Blogging!

25 Apr

Hi, everyone.

I’m currently somewhere in Kentucky losing my mind in a car, but due to the magic of the internet I am also guest blogging over at Nikki’s blog, The Pink Growl.

Nikki’s a hoot and her dogs are adorable, so you should totally check her out. Also, my post. I’ve never guest blogged before and I feel the cool kids are going to make fun of me. She also just got engaged, so she gave me permission to ramble on about weddings. It’s one of my biggest regrets that I didn’t have a blog during my wedding planning process, because as evidenced by the fact I sent Nikki the World’s Longest Post, I clearly have a lot to say on the topic.

Leave a Reply

