Fur baby Friday!

18 May

I still haven’t found all the bits of my camera from the move, but I didn’t want to miss another Fur baby Friday.









So I apologize for the poor pictures. Both dogs have chosen their favorite spots in the new apartment. Kobe has, predictably, chosen he comfy new couch we clearly bought expressly for him.

image

Even better if you will loan him a leg for a pillow.

Marty has weirdly chosen the corner of one if the closets.

image

I don’t know what it is about this closet, this corner, but its his favorite place to be. I wish he’d chosen something more friendly, because every time I see him in there I feel like he’s punishing himself for something. But he likes it, so what are you going to do.

Come over to Mrs. Monologues and link up your furbabies!

One Response to “Fur baby Friday!”

  1. The Kinfant Diaries May 19, 2012 at 10:49 pm #

    Sooo cute! Isn’t it funny how animals pick their spots when you move and stick to them??
    Love your blog, and thanks for stopping by mine!!

Leave a Reply

