Fur Baby Friday!

8 Jun

The time, she just seems to go faster and faster. I can’t keep track. But Friday! I know what happens Friday!



For this weeks link-up, I’m going to share an annoying habit Husband and I have, and that’s making the same face as they dog we’re with in the picture.

Marty and I being… coy? sleepy? I don’t really know, but I know we’re both feeling it.

Husband and Kobe… judging you? Possibly also sleepy? Either way, they’re on the same page.

It happens often enough that I think the dogs are possibly planning these things out. Maybe practicing in the mirror while we’re gone.

Or maybe I’m just a crazy dog lady and they sleep all day. Yeah, that seems more legit.

2 Responses to “Fur Baby Friday!”

  1. Cami June 10, 2012 at 11:17 pm #

    What precious puppers!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

